Overview of the second international workshop to define swine cluster of differentiation (CD) antigens

A. Saalmüller, T. Pauly, J.K. Lunney, P. Boyd, B. Aasted, D.H. Sachs, S. Arn, A. Bianchi, R.M. Binns, S. Licence, A. Whyte, F. Blecha, Z. Chen, R.M. Chu, W.C. Davis, S. Denham, H. Yang, T. Whittall, R.M. Parkhouse, J. DominguezA. Ezquerra, F. Alons, o, G. Horstick, C. Howard, P. Sopp, Y.B. Kim, J. Lipp, C. Mackay, A. Magyarm

    Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

    38 Citations (Scopus)
    Original languageEnglish
    Pages (from-to)207-228
    JournalVeterinary Immunology and Immunopathology
    Publication statusPublished - 1998

    Cite this