Manipulating plant community composition to steer efficient N-cycling in intensively managed grasslands

Diego Abalos*, Gerlinde B. De Deyn, Laurent Philippot, Natalie J. Oram, Barbora Oudová, Ioannis Pantelis, Callum Clark, Andrea Fiorini, David Bru, Ignacio Mariscal-Sancho, Jan Willem van Groenigen

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

6 Citations (Scopus)

Search results