Benchmarking the acenano toolbox for characterisation of nanoparticle size and concentration by interlaboratory comparisons

Ruud Peters*, Ingrid Elbers, Anna Undas, Eelco Sijtsma, Sophie Briffa, Pauline Carnell-Morris, Agnieszka Siupa, Tae Hyun Yoon, Loïc Burr, David Schmid, Jutta Tentschert, Yves Hachenberger, Harald Jungnickel, Andreas Luch, Florian Meier, Jörg Radnik, Vasile Dan Hodoroaba, Iseult Lynch, Eugenia Valsami-Jones

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

3 Citations (Scopus)

Search results