A systematic review of food-feed-fuel competition

Research output: Contribution to conferenceAbstractAcademic

Original languageEnglish
Pages39-39
Number of pages1
Publication statusPublished - 5 Feb 2018
EventWIAS Science Day 2018: WIASS: Work on your Impact in Animal Science and Society - Orion, Wageningen, Netherlands
Duration: 5 Feb 20185 Feb 2018

Conference

ConferenceWIAS Science Day 2018
CountryNetherlands
CityWageningen
Period5/02/185/02/18

Cite this

Muscat, A., Ripoll Bosch, R., & de Boer, I. J. M. (2018). A systematic review of food-feed-fuel competition. 39-39. Abstract from WIAS Science Day 2018, Wageningen, Netherlands.
Muscat, A. ; Ripoll Bosch, R. ; de Boer, I.J.M. / A systematic review of food-feed-fuel competition. Abstract from WIAS Science Day 2018, Wageningen, Netherlands.1 p.
@conference{ad2a23e0107f4ab8997e8ad72840812d,
title = "A systematic review of food-feed-fuel competition",
author = "A. Muscat and {Ripoll Bosch}, R. and {de Boer}, I.J.M.",
year = "2018",
month = "2",
day = "5",
language = "English",
pages = "39--39",
note = "WIAS Science Day 2018 : WIASS: Work on your Impact in Animal Science and Society ; Conference date: 05-02-2018 Through 05-02-2018",

}

Muscat, A, Ripoll Bosch, R & de Boer, IJM 2018, 'A systematic review of food-feed-fuel competition' WIAS Science Day 2018, Wageningen, Netherlands, 5/02/18 - 5/02/18, pp. 39-39.

A systematic review of food-feed-fuel competition. / Muscat, A.; Ripoll Bosch, R.; de Boer, I.J.M.

2018. 39-39 Abstract from WIAS Science Day 2018, Wageningen, Netherlands.

Research output: Contribution to conferenceAbstractAcademic

TY - CONF

T1 - A systematic review of food-feed-fuel competition

AU - Muscat, A.

AU - Ripoll Bosch, R.

AU - de Boer, I.J.M.

PY - 2018/2/5

Y1 - 2018/2/5

M3 - Abstract

SP - 39

EP - 39

ER -

Muscat A, Ripoll Bosch R, de Boer IJM. A systematic review of food-feed-fuel competition. 2018. Abstract from WIAS Science Day 2018, Wageningen, Netherlands.