A comparison of high-throughput plasma NMR protocols for comparative untargeted metabolomics

Nikolaos G. Bliziotis*, Udo F.H. Engelke, Ruud L.E.G. Aspers, Jasper Engel, Jaap Deinum, Henri J.L.M. Timmers, Ron A. Wevers, Leo A.J. Kluijtmans

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
Comment/Letter to the editor

Search results